me myself and stress

One of the major reasons why I want to live a simpler life is to reduce stress. I do not handle stress well. Quite the opposite. And the past few weeks has been horrible.

Not that anything particularily stresfull has happened or that I have had a lot on my plate but anything and everything can set me off and I get anxiety, my heart races, I get very very sad and cry for no real reason. I is awful .

So maybe if I write about it and the things that ‘trigger’ me it can help me to figure out how to handle it better. Cause I’m tired to be ruled by my stress.

 

luftbalonger

Kommentera

